## **Advisory Committee**

Adam Grzech (Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland)

Bruce Eisenstein (Drexel University, Former IEEE President, USA)

Hidenori Kimura (RIKEN, Japan)

Jerzy Świątek (Wrocław University of Technology, Poland)

Joshua M. Epstein (The Johns Hopkins University, USA)

Kai-Tai Song (National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan)

Ken-ichi Tanaka (Executive Fellow, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, Japan)

Masato Nakagawa (Executive Fellow, DENSO CORPORATION, Visiting Professor of

Hiroshima University, Japan)

Masayoshi Tomizuka (University of California Berkeley, USA)

Moshe Kam (New Jersey Institute of Technology, Former IEEE President, USA)

Naoki Suganuma (Kanazawa University, Japan)

Paul Kalata (Drexel University, USA)

Paul Oh (Drexel University, USA)

Peter Herczfeld (Drexel University, USA)

Zengqi Sun (Tsighua Univesity, P. R. China)